Advisory Committee 2017-05-18T17:30:41+00:00

2016-17 Advisory Committee Members

Peter Graham
Department of Philosophy

Term:  1/7/2015 – 6/30/2019
E-Mail:  peter.graham@ucr.edu

Rickerby Hinds
Department of Theatre, Film and Digital Production

Term:     7/1/15-6/30/2019
E-Mail:   rickerby.hinds@ucr.edu

Jeanette Kohl
Department of the History of Art

Term:     7/1/2013 – 6/30/2017
E-Mail:   jeanette.kohl@ucr.edu

Benjamin Liu
Department of Hispanic Studies

Term:     7/1/14-6/30/18
E-Mail:   benjamin.liu@ucr.edu

Goldberry Long
Department of Creative Writing and School of Medicine

Term:     7/1/2016 – 6/30/2020
E-Mail:   goldberry.long@ucr.edu

Yolanda Moses
Department of Anthropology

Term:     7/1/2016 – 6/30/2020
E-Mail:   Yolanda.moses@ucr.edu

Rick Redak
Department of Entomology

Term:     7/1/2013 – 6/30/2017
E-mail:    richard.redak@ucr.edu

Susan Zieger
Department of English

Term:     7/1/2013 – 6/30/2017
E-Mail:   susan.zieger@ucr.edu